Advisory Board

Pursuit of Excellence

The Board Members

The Advisory Board of The Chief Marketing Officer Institute is charged with providing input on area of focus for ongoing research and education programs geared toward providing marketing leaders with the insights and tools needed to lead their organizations.

Douwe Bergsma

Chief Marketing Officer, Georgia-Pacific

Pete Constant

Chief Marketing Officer, Blue Cross and Blue Shield of Minnesota

Dr. Ray Fisk

Chairman, Department of Marketing, Texas State University

Jo Ann Herold

Chief Marketing Officer, The Honey Baked Ham Company

Hector Munoz

EVP & Global Chief Marketing Officer, Church's Chicken

Dr. Mike Wittmann

Chairman, Department of Marketing, University of Alabama at Birmingham

Dr. Ken Bernhardt

Regents Professor of Marketing Emeritus, Georgia State University

David Court

Global Marketing Practice Leader, McKinsey & Company

Caren Fleit

Managing Director, Global Marketing Officers Practice, Korn Ferry

Chris Moloney

Chief Marketing Officer, TaxSlayer

Frank Sottosanti

Chief Marketing Officer, Transamerica